Whittier City School District Students First. Every Decision-Every Day.

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Fiscal Services

        WCSD Accounting Team

 

          sandra
                     

Sandra Correa, Director of Fiscal Services

(562) 789-3053, scorrea@whittiercity.net

Point of Contact for:

  •          Budget Adjustments
  •          Expenditure Transfers
  •          Bond Questions

Interesting Fact: My favorite hobbies are floral design and holiday décor.

   
carole

Carole Brown, Accounting Technician

(562) 789-3052, cbrown@whittiercity.net, benefits@whittiercity.net

Point of Contact for:

  •          Benefits Questions
  •          Workers Compensation/Family Medical Leave Questions
  •          Developer Fees

Interesting Fact: Longest tenured accounting department employee. I was an Art History major that ended up with numbers, numbers, and numbers.

teri

Teri Jimenez, Accounting Technician

(562) 789-3057, tjimenez@whittiercity.net, accountspayable@whittiercity.net   

Point of Contact for:

  •           Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
  •           ASB Questions

Interesting Fact: I love traveling, the Dodgers and am in the process of visiting every MLB park!

Alejandra

Alejandra Perez, Certificated Payroll Technician

(562) 789-3054, alperez@whittiercity.net, payroll@whittiercity.net

Point of Contact for:

  •           Certificated Payroll, Direct Deposit, W-4, Frontline (AESOP)
  •           SMAA Program

Interesting Fact: I am a Pastry Chef and I love to do custom cakes. I also love to attend sports games and concerts.

Josh

Josh McDevitt, Classified Payroll Technician

(562) 789-3056, jmcdevitt@whittiercity.net, payroll@whittiercity.net

Point of Contact for:

  •           Classified Payroll, Direct Deposit, W-4, Frontline (AESOP)
  •           Field Trips, Busing, Crossing Guard Questions

Interesting Fact: I love to play/watch basketball and love spending time with my friends.